STAR-PM, PMP Resource

Pass PMP Exam on Your First Try

OUR MISSION: TO MAKE YOU PASS PMP EXAM ON YOUR FIRST TRY!

PMP SECRETS REVEALED

Welcome!… My journey had started when I first decided to obtain the PMP certification on 2005. On top of my years of project management experience, I wanted to have this most valuable and recognized certification in the project management area. I’ve spent tremendous amount of time to find a good PMP Exam book to study; however, I did not find the one as I expected. I was very busy with my full-time job, continuous educations, and my family life. Therefore, I was in search of finding a resource which could provide me only the required material in an organized and structured manner so that I would not try to pull out the essential information out of the material and solve puzzles. Basically, I did not want to spend my time needlessly.

I came across with a PMP Exam study book missing imperative information from the PMBOK guide. Another study book was containing excessive amount of unnecessary information causing more confusion. A different study book with the right information was in place but with a very boring style and complicated content. Finally, I’ve found a simple study book with simple language, and clear content. However, it was missing a lot of information that PMBOK covered.

After a long search, I settled down with a PMP study book and PMI’s PMBOK guide. During my study, I took key notes using memory techniques.  At the end, I’ve ended up creating a practical and simple study handbook. And I realized that this handbook truly helped me out to pass the PMP Exam with an exceptional score. Why wouldn’t I compile, improve, and organize it to help other PMP candidates. At this point, I decided to write a concise and convenient PMP study material that does not exist in the market. If your goal is to pass the exam with the minimum amount of study effort our Online Course Membership “STAR-PM, Pass PMP Exam on Your First Try” will be an excellent resource.

Please take a moment to look at our web site to see what we offer…..

Esra Guven,
STAR-PM, Founder and Director
www.star-pm.com

April 29, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

